Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

House Captains

Our House and Vice Captains for 2019-2020


Calder - Marcella Candusso (House Captain), Joseph McMillan (Vice Captain)

Galloway - Adrin Samuel (House Captain), Brooke Forbes (Vice Captain)

Glasserton - Mark Macdougall (House Captain), Mirren McGinty (Vice Captain)

Whithorn - Evie Swann (House Captain), Jan Rozmyslowski (Vice Captain)


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon