The nursery team will send out a monthly newsletter via groupcall and via the school app.

There will also be a weekly SWAY in Term 1 which outlines the learning highlights/experiences of the week and some ideas for further learning at home.

Friday 27th August - https://sway.office.com/jKhC0LVSwoX2pwiL?ref=Link

Friday 3rd September - https://sway.office.com/58O3g095TQhRMTvz?ref=Link

Friday 10th September - https://sway.office.com/ToSmCoMBHNrD95qq?ref=Link

Friday 24th September - https://sway.office.com/HZMf7A8cayx6I8CJ?ref=Link

Friday 1st October - https://sway.office.com/88UmlSLAScoArJ3h?ref=Link

Friday 8th October - https://sway.office.com/VRg80ziA4JATRdaK?ref=Link

Friday 22nd October - https://sway.office.com/OI2ZK41fRKW1A1fy?ref=Link

Friday 29th October-https://sway.office.com/PFff47ApANNrqmlU?ref=Link

Friday 5th November - https://sway.office.com/KWUGBu9uByoH2MzG?ref=Link

Friday 12th November - https://sway.office.com/0rwaOhEIcNyLbJJN?ref=Link

Friday 19th November - https://sway.office.com/6zuVVHHlkVf5MMRC?ref=Link

Friday 26th November - https://sway.office.com/bG50YEbSHF69hfIz?ref=Link

Friday 3rd December - https://sway.office.com/CImI2QrdUe9sOAp5?ref=Link

In Term 2 we are trialling a new way of sharing the learning via a weekly update in your child's online learning journal as a story. This will allow parents & carers to comment on the post and leave any feedback for the staff team.